Publicado em coisas, pensamentos, psico

i don’t

I’ve been discovering stuff about my life
that for a long was in a strife.
this is your fault and don’t ask me why
I don’t know the reason and don’t wanna try.

that’s where it all starts.
I got so easily attached to people that I’ve afraid of its departs.
I fall in love too quick and I got sick of it quicker
I don’t like to reveal it
for you do not think I’mma weaker.

people think that I’m super confident and I’m ok about my self-esteem
but for being tough I want to be seen.
then I found out that everytime someone tries to get close
I don’t allow them to get in.
I build some boundaries and for a while I’ve been living like this.

therefore,
I don’t want you to figure out how complexed I am
I don’t want you to figure out how insecure I am
I don’t want you to figure out how afraid I am

ultimately,
I don’t want you to be disappointed at me.

trilha do post: Times like these – Foo Fighters
Autor:

Escrever é enfiar o dedo na garganta.

Deixe uma Resposta

